365. We did it! (MOT#37)

We DID it, oh yes, we DID it!  🙂  I think some celebrating is in order…….when we started this challenge I never imagined what I would learn and the friends I would make along the way.  This challenge has been wonderful this year, a little grueling at times, but for the most part a very positive experience!  I am really looking forward to next years venture, so with that being said, I’ll see you all next year – have a fantastic New Year! 🙂

~ by Tammy on December 31, 2009.

13 Responses to “365. We did it! (MOT#37)”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    Love this shot! It’s very festive and hits of things to come. I would love to join you all on virtual photo walk. Thanks so much for asking me to join you all. I am still learning all about taking pictures and hopefully will learn along the way. Have a safe and happy New Year tomorrow!!

    Sherrie

  2. WE DID IT! Thanks so much Tammy for all of the commenting and cheerleading that you have done. It is has been a great year, and I have made friends that I will remember always. Thanks again, and fabulous shot!

  3. Congratulations Tammy. Your year of photos has been wonderful to watch and the dedication you’ve shown to commenting on the images of others has been unbelievable. Thanks for all you’ve done … and now go celebrate!

  4. Cheers!! thanks again for all your comments.They really have been inspirational. Great shot…it’s tough to get the glass and the bottle in the same frame, isn’t it?

    See you in 2010!

  5. You have come so far… Congratulations! Fabulous shot to end the old and begin anew.

    Thank you for your support as well Tammy, I don’t know how you did it but your visits to my site were soooo appreciated.

    Well done!!!

    Pat

  6. Thanks Tammy for your kind comments too! Maybe we will meet someday in person. Raleigh is a cool place and so is Boston! Have fun drinking that wine.

  7. Happy New Year Saint Tammy.

  8. Congrats Tammy!!
    And I wish you all the best as we travel towards the new year 🙂

  9. Congratulations on finishing and doing a great job AND your dedication to commenting on everyone’s blog! Thank you and I wish you a very Happy New Year!

  10. What a fun shot! It really has been a great adventure and your kind comments have been so very welcomed Happy New Year!

  11. Perfect shot for the last one. Thank you for commenting on my blog so often. I really appreciate it so much. Am looking forward to the next “event”. Happy New Year!!

  12. Your visits and comments on my blog were so appreciated! It made my day when I saw you came by….

  13. Hi Tammy!
    Ooh, I love it. Great angle. Exciting picture of the black glass. Perfect composition too. Thank you for your nice comments to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
