361. Christmas Ball (MOT#34)

Ok, I promise, the last one of my star filters (it is just so much fun to play with)!   This is a Christmas ball we made stapeling plastic cups around a strand of lights – fun to make and beautiful to watch!

~ by Tammy on December 27, 2009.

7 Responses to “361. Christmas Ball (MOT#34)”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    It’s beautiful! Never saw one like that. I’ll have to give it a try. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. Tell the truth, your Snowed In – Got Cabin Fever and got stuck into that case of Wild Turkey That Karen keeps at your place (Just for Emergencies) Jumped on your broom – Hovered over your Christmas tree while the boys fled screaming in terror, and you thought you had it focused perfectly! – Go on tell me I’m wrong, I’m sure there are a few who will believe the star filter line – (As IF)

  3. That is so pretty and I love that filter, hope the weather does moderate…

  4. Great effect–I love the starry lights!

  5. I haven’t seen one of these in years! The filter makes this just glitter.

  6. I love your filter:) Perfect!

  7. Christmas is a great time to pull out that filter! These are great shots and the star makes the lights more special. Hope your holidays were wonderful!!

Leave a Reply

 
