360. Christmas Lights (MOT#33)

The white stuff is still coming down – day #3 – I am ready for it to STOP!  It should later on today, and thank goodness, I am beginning to get a bit of cabin fever!  Well, today I am still playing with that star filter and I also added a texture called sugar plum by Kimi.

~ by Tammy on December 26, 2009.

5 Responses to “360. Christmas Lights (MOT#33)”

  1. Terrific Bokeh here, and in your plea for help shoveling snow, I saw Lijola’s post and realized that there is no snow in America, so am still trying to figure out your real goal. Have a great new year, did you watch our cricket match??

  2. Love the shot, can you elaborate on this filter?

  3. That is gorgeous, Tammy. I have considered that filter, and I really do love your image. I may have to get it before next Christmas.

  4. This is really nice, Tammy! Another great job and deserves another chalk mark on the board.

  5. Great shot! Beautiful lighting!

Leave a Reply

 
