347. Star (MOT #23)

Yesterday I was was playing around w/ my star filter and Christmas lights…

~ by Tammy on December 14, 2009.

9 Responses to “347. Star (MOT #23)”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful pictures! That blue one is gorgeous! Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. Those are gorgeous. I really love the blue and the red and green. Very christmasy.

  3. Don’t believe you, that’s just your precious Gem Collection to show how rich you are, boy the sparkle!

  4. The blue is amazing, but I really like the green one. Glad you pulled that filter out to show us the effect. Cool!

  5. Lights are the best thing about this time of year and these are fantastic!

  6. These are very cool. I really like the blue one. Looks like a jewel from the Queen’s crown! :-O

  7. Terrific job capturing this!! Beautiful!!

  8. Wow–that’s just stunning, so intriguing and different! This would make great holiday wallpaper for one’s computer.

  9. Beautiful!! I like the colours ans the star filter! Photoshop???

Leave a comment