342. Cookie Break (MOT#19)

Even Santa needs a cookie break….I don’t know why I liked this, I think it is the lighting around the tree and the sparkly snowflakes.

~ by Tammy on December 7, 2009.

7 Responses to “342. Cookie Break (MOT#19)”

  1. You wouldn’t fool a mate , would ya, that really is a cookie tree? Where can I get one, don’t care how it’s lit.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    Great shot!! Love the lighting around the tree, makes it look special. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  3. I like the lighting and that’s a lovely chair. Wonderful image

  4. The lighting is wonderful and the foliage looks nicely tropical, maybe he went for some rum…

  5. I think it’s the sense of expectancy–where is he? Havig a cookie? Feeding the reindeer? Satna’s so mysterious.

  6. I do like that lighting around the trees. Great job.

  7. It’s really pretty – that’s why you like it! The poisettias shot was great – I like the cropping and treatment. You can’t get those boys to help with a gingerbread house? How about a gingerbread tank or soccer field? HaHa

Leave a Reply

 
