330. Happy Thanksgiving (MOT#16)

Wishing each and every one of you a Happy Thanksgiving!  I am very thankful for being part of this challenge this year and being able to call you all my friend! 

~ by Tammy on November 25, 2009.

10 Responses to “330. Happy Thanksgiving (MOT#16)”

  1. A perfect picture for Thanksgiving! I’m very grateful tht this challenge has given me a chance to know you and your family; and for my eye to revel in the delights that your eye has given us through your photography.

  2. We don’t have that Holiday Down Under but we are playing Test Cricket against the West Indies, and I am hoping for Just The right shot for one of the themes. Then I will give Thanks, Thank You!

  3. What a lovely display! And I’m sure the squirrels will be thankful for the corn when you replace the display with Christmas decorations.

  4. Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful picture! I love the bow on the corn, I’m a plaid kind of girl. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

    Sherrie

  5. Happy Thanksgiving my friend…and I am grateful for you too

  6. Hope your Thanksgiving was wonderful! I love the warm colors in this.
    Scary about your boys turning 16 and driving….

  7. Gorgeous. Great composition and color.

  8. I like the fall colors, the textures and the bountiful feeling of this shot. It really says “Thanksgiving!”

  9. A wonderful photo. The colours, the textures and a perfect sharpness, fantastic!! Very well done Tammy! I wish you a Happy Thanksgiving!

  10. Beautiful display!

Leave a Reply

 
