326. Chalk or Chalkboards

This is my friend Grace and she loves her chalkboard!  What two year old wouldn’t??

 

~ by Tammy on November 21, 2009.

9 Responses to “326. Chalk or Chalkboards”

  1. What a cutie, her chalk even matches her outfit! Fun shot.

  2. So cute!

  3. I always wanted a chalkboard when I was little. Now, as a teacher, I prefer a whiteboard, hands down! (Achoo!!)

    Cute little girl!

  4. What a cute picture. I have a granddaughter and she is 1,5 years old. Your picture reminds me that a chalkboard would be a nice present when she gets 2 years old. Now she is allowed to use my chalks on paper, but only when I am present.

  5. You could pay her to do all your “For Sale” signs with such good penmanship!

  6. What a sweetie!!

  7. What a cutie!!

  8. Super sweet shot!

  9. She looks delighted!

Leave a Reply

 
