317. Out of Date

Soon all of the chrysanthemums will be out of date…..but look how beautiful they are while we have them!

IMG_3470-Edit

~ by Tammy on November 13, 2009.

11 Responses to “317. Out of Date”

  1. It’s looking worse and worse for the flowers soon. I fear a really bad winter this year.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    Beautiful! I don’t have any luck with them. I’ve planed them 3 years in a row and they have died. So I give up. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  3. Absolutely fantastic image. Such a beautiful flower.

  4. Great focus, Tammy! The papery texture of the petals is lovely.

  5. Stunning! The colors just glow against the soft dark background.

  6. Great details in the blossom and great background.

  7. Makes me think I need to go out in the garden and capture the last blooms! beautiful as always!

  8. Fantastic image! What a beautiful flower!

  9. Bokeh is very nice. I used to have mums when I lived farther north. Like the colors you captured.

  10. colours so rich, it’s a shame it won’t last!

  11. You really captured some super Autumn colors here!

Leave a Reply

 
