306. Dirt

Miss Abby sure knows how to find the DIRT! 🙂

dirt

~ by Tammy on November 2, 2009.

13 Responses to “306. Dirt”

  1. I’m sure your Boys coulda got messier than that, and I suppose you ruined all of Abby’s hard work by Bathing Her, just when she was feeling like a dog again. Dogs do a lotta thinks we don’t – Just Cause They Can!

  2. Dogs and kids are never happier than when they’re dirty!

  3. LoL LoL I know just what this is like. I have 2 Labs that love the muddy water LoL Miss Abby is Beautiful!

  4. She’s saying, Hey, mom, I did it anyway and it was FUN!

  5. What a great take on the theme. Looks like she is having a great time.

  6. This made me chuckle! She looks very happy, though!

  7. Ha! Definitely a kindred spirit of a dog I know and love!

  8. Ha ha, good on Abby. Gave me a good idea for this theme too, my two border collies can get rather messy too.

  9. Oh yes, I recognise that. and how nice to take care of it…..
    fun shot, 50/50 between cleanand dirty 🙂

  10. 🙂 She´s having fun…isn´t she.

  11. Ahhh…they love mud don’t they? Lucky they love water too.

  12. LOL funny! She could sit a certain way and nobody would notice though…lol

  13. How did she manage to get so dirty against that clean surface? Nice contrast between clean and dirty here.

Leave a Reply

 
