305. Hobby

I think this guys main hobby is sleeping!  Every time I stop by for a visit he is fast asleep on this tree.  On this particular visit I finally caught him awake – but only for a moment while he got this quick yawn in, then it was back to dreamland!  Wish my hobby could be sleeping! 🙂

hobby

~ by Tammy on November 1, 2009.

10 Responses to “305. Hobby”

  1. Sleeping ! like a hobby? hmmm?

  2. Sleeping, is that a hobby? It sounds strange in my ears:-)

  3. That isn’t a yawn, He is peeved at you disturbing his slumber yet again, wonderful Colour.

  4. Another fine zoo shot! I’m pretty sure I’d fall out of the tree…

  5. Fabulous, Tammy, the details in this shot are amazing.

  6. What a funny portrait!

  7. Hi Tammy,
    Great shot!! I would consider sleeping a hobby, I wish I could do more of it though. Love all the color and texture in this shot. Have a great day!!

    Sherrie

  8. Kinda of a strange photo – took me a second to realize what I was looking at (perhaps I need another cup of coffee). Love the detail!

  9. Amazing. He certainly looks very relaxed!

  10. I like how your blog is laid out. I have bookmark this and look forward to seeing more.

Leave a Reply

 
