303. Costume

My Women Who Wine group’s cosutme party (what a blast)! 🙂

WWW13

~ by Tammy on October 31, 2009.

9 Responses to “303. Costume”

  1. Looks like so much fun!

  2. Really looks like loads of fun. And you seem to be well on track to make the 365 in a year. not sure if I will. I think I will try it next year instead so I can start from the beginning.

  3. Show us the morning after shot – You know the one with all the Red Noses. Looks like a WoW of a time too.

  4. Looks like a club I’d love to join!

  5. That looks like a fun group!

  6. Looks like fun for sure! ot too many closed eyes even…

  7. What a fun time….and a great idea!

  8. Nothing better than a lot of friends gathered for a good time! Nice group shot.

  9. I have to start one of these! Want to come up and show me how?? 😉

Leave a Reply

 
