295. Prohibited

I guess if I owned this land looking upon Long’s Peak,  I wouldn’t want tresspassers either….I took great care to stay on the street so I wouldn’t be prosecuted!

prohibited

~ by Tammy on October 22, 2009.

9 Responses to “295. Prohibited”

  1. Isn’t it just glorious out there! Love the golden grasses sweeping your eye up to the snowy mountain.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    Awesome Photo!! I can see why they have the sign. Surly someone would want to mess it up. Have a great day!!

    Sherrie

  3. The sign does add a rather jarring note, doesn’t it?

  4. Is that where you intend building the Next WoW Leisure Centre for Wetired Witches. Spectacular views _ I have been warned, I’ll keep out.

  5. Another grand photo of a grand vista. Love the changes in colors as you move up the mountain.

  6. One of the most beautiful places on Earth. It looks beautiful in autumn, also.

  7. Wow, stunning view. Don’t you wonder what course of events must have lead to a sign like that being posted? Interesting!

  8. Are those flowers atop the sign? Perhaps for someone that didn’t heed the warning?

  9. How beautiful, so perfectly framed. I wonder about the flowers on the sign too, seems sort of passive/aggressive.

Leave a Reply

 
