292. Photographer

My hubby, the IPhone photographer….

photographer

~ by Tammy on October 19, 2009.

8 Responses to “292. Photographer”

  1. Glad you got it with a DSLR I doubt the iphone capacity to capture all that beauty, but maybe I’m biased.

  2. Would love to see his version of the gorgeous view.

  3. Those iPhones take good photos! I’m amazed at the quality for such a small device.

  4. Sprague Lake! Kim and I were both there this summer. Isn’t it gorgeous!! I like the photo of your photog hubby…iPhoning away!

  5. What an amazing spot, so nice. I’ve seen some knockout landscape shots from the newest iphones.

  6. with scenery like that, you have to use whatever you have to capture it.

  7. Makes me want to visit the same location!

  8. stunning spot!

Leave a Reply

 
