284. Leaves

I loved the bright leaves on the stark white snow!  This is my first time using photomatix – I need help – any suggestions would be helpful!

Leaves

~ by Tammy on October 10, 2009.

10 Responses to “284. Leaves”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    I can’t help you with your problem, but love the picture! It’s beautiful with all those colors showing against the snow. Do you have snow already? Have a great day!!

    Sherrie

  2. Can’t help you either, but this photo looks pretty good to me. The colors of the leaves are wonderful.

  3. I love the warm colors. I know nothing about the software… Seems like it often muddies up the sky.

  4. Looks good effects wise ASK Boomer 3297 for expert help it does punch up the colours well. Lovely gift of snow you got!

  5. The snow, the a=obviously autumnal leaves, the exuberant sprays of water all add up to give this a sense of the surreal.

  6. This is just too much! Fall leaves on top of snow! I’ve downloaded the trial of Photomatix, too, but haven’t crossed over yet! Lead the way, Tammy! 😉

  7. sure makes the leaves stand out! Very cool. And cold too, eh? lol

  8. I don’t have any help, but I like the photo! Nice job.

  9. How beautiful with the red leaves in the white snow! I like this…

  10. Can’t help you with Photomatix- but I agree- the bright colors of the trees and leaves is fabulous against the white snow. Definitely unusual to see that.

Leave a Reply

 
