277. Coin Operated

I think this one is pretty self explanatory!  Couldn’t decide which I liked better, which do you like?

coinoperated

CoinOperated2

~ by Tammy on October 4, 2009.

8 Responses to “277. Coin Operated”

  1. I like the top one the best. You were lucky to find one of these models still coin operated 🙂 don’t think I have seen one in years.

  2. You should have put the coins in then you wouldn’t need the second job in the spaghetti works to pay off the fines! Love the second mostest!

  3. I think I like the top, upclose one best. I love the vine background!

  4. I like the close up too, great detail, I like the bit of iron fence echoing the meter and the lush green vines.

  5. I like the top one. It’s the detail on the mechanical meter comtrasted with the lush and effusive wildness of the leaves.

  6. I’m joining the crowd – the top one for me too. I think the close up makes the best statement for the theme.

  7. Top one is my choice as well. Like the soft green leaves and the hard metals.

  8. I agree with Karen, the close-up says it all. Actually for themed shots, I usually favor the simple interpretation…

Leave a Reply

 
