275. Pumpkins

While walking in the Old Market I came across these pumpkins….

IMG_3365

pumpkin2pumpkin

~ by Tammy on October 2, 2009.

11 Responses to “275. Pumpkins”

  1. Yay, it’s pumpkin time! I’m just excited to see them everywhere.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    Great Pumpkins! I’ll take one of those! Love all the different colors in these photos! Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  3. Wonderful shots of that market! Looking through your recent posts – trying to catch up since I’ve been away. Particularly love your that second shot posted with “Stairs!” – very cool!

  4. I like the botton left photo-this looks like a great place to wander.

  5. Good to see you back on the Wagon but Hey disguising it as a Pumpkin Wagon is stretching Reality not to mention the theme a little too far. What sort of an example is that to set for your boys, you know the ones you found under a Pumpkin Leaf! Wonderful colour array!

  6. I love all the warm colors in these, looks like a fine market to explore.

  7. Am so far behind on commenting . . . Just browsed your site from my last comment. Love the photos. Especially this one and the bridge. Nice shots, compositions and colors. For my taste, I would go just a tad bit lighter on the HDR – that is, if I had the capabilities! 😀 But you are getting there. Your hand isn’t as heavy as it has been. Nice job.

  8. I love Fall shots! Yours are especially nice!

  9. I like the charm of these shots!

  10. It´s really autumn these colours. Lovely oldfashioned photos.

  11. I used to think summer was my favourite season, but ya know, I’m thinking it may just be Fall! Or a tie. Love these pics!

Leave a Reply

 
