I’ve been splashed…

Thanks, Vicki & Val & Ninna & Christina for nominating me for a Splash Award, which is given to blogs that are “alluring, bewitching, impressive and inspiring”.  Recipients are to splash up to nine other blogs, and link back to the original splasher.

splash-award2Looks like I am joining in a bit late, sorry, still playing catch up.  To be honest, I can’t choose just 9 sites that inspire me – I have learned something from each and every one of you, so therefore I nominated everyone – everyone deserves this honor so give yourself  an applaud!  Way to go everyone on the inspiring images and tackling the blog monster! 🙂

~ by Tammy on September 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “I’ve been splashed…”

  1. HI Tammy,
    Congrats on the award. Happy belated birthday to your hubby. And don’t even mention socks. It’s amazing how socks disappear around here. One week they all match the next they are missing one, I think the washing machine eats them! have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. Hi Tammy!
    Congratulations! I´ve been splashed too. I got a splash award from Madelaine 🙂

  3. Congratulations Tammy! You´ve got one from me too:)

Leave a Reply

 
