264. Happy Birthday (MOT#3)

On Saturday we celebrated my husband’s birthday by giving him a brand new recliner.  I don’t know what we were thinking, now he will never get up!  There goes my honey “do” list!  🙂  Happy Birthday Scott, we all love you!

scott4

~ by Tammy on September 21, 2009.

12 Responses to “264. Happy Birthday (MOT#3)”

  1. Being Married to Mrs Grumpy He deserves somewhere to retreat to, great shot now leave him alone too! LOL

  2. I see you’ve been hard at work and I’ve missed a lot of great shots!! Happy Birthday Scott!!

  3. The smile of a man content with his new recliner! lol Great shot and super gift too….Belated Birthday Wishes Scott!

  4. I don’t know Scott, but Happy Birthday anyway–he looks like one very comfortable dude.

  5. Our husbands all deserve an award for putting up with us during this challenge. He looks happy!

  6. Happy birthday Scott! He looks very happy already…

  7. Looks like a very nice recliner (and a happy husband) happy birthday from me too.
    Cathy

  8. He looks comfortable enough.
    Happy Birthday from Sweden to your husband.

  9. Happy belated birthday, Mr. Tammy! Your wife is your best gift ever!!

  10. That looks like a very happy man! My DH wants a recliner, but I told him I am not putting a recliner in my living room- so he will just have to finish the basement first.

  11. Happy Birthday week Mr. Tammy! You lucky guy you!

  12. Happy belated birthday wishes to Scott! My DH wants a recliner like that. He had to settle for rocks in my recent post! LOL – he would be so jealous.

Leave a Reply

 
