262. Celestial Bodies

Oops, I got behind over the weekend, will try to catch up in the next few days, had a whirl wind of weekend (but good)!  🙂  Here is a pic I found in my archives….

Celestial-Bodies

~ by Tammy on September 21, 2009.

8 Responses to “262. Celestial Bodies”

  1. I wish I had one like that in my archives! I just have to face it that my equipment has limitations…

  2. Gorgeous moon shot. It’d make most werewolves jealous.

  3. Wow! Fantastic photo! I wish it was mine…
    You´re soo welcome in my dream cottage in Portugal;)

  4. Aw that’s easy when you can get above the clouds on your broom, on the way to a WoW conference were we – It’s a bit spooky which gave me the clue. And you told everyone I didn’t have a clue!Ha!

  5. That is so spooky and eerie…love the smoky sepia tones.

  6. Beautiful!

  7. The chocolate processing on this is great!

  8. Wow this is really cool- I like how everying in the image is so… vaporous (is that a word?) looking, and the moon is so hard and stark in contrast.

Leave a Reply

 
