251. Distorted

This is my niece Marie, and this is her bubble, a little distorted wouldn’t you say?

Distorted

~ by Tammy on September 8, 2009.

13 Responses to “251. Distorted”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    Yea, I’d say that was definitely distorted! Great shot for the theme. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. Yep, I agree!! I’ve been wondering what to do for this theme … you’ve given me a couple of ideas!

  3. Oh yes! Perfect for the theme!

  4. WoW! It’s all done with smoke and mirrors.

  5. Definitely a distorted bubble…..but a beautiful niece!

  6. How fun, her eyes are such an amazing color I barely saw the bubble…

  7. Great take on the theme and very cool picture.

  8. Very creative – and well done with what I imagine was probably a tough target to shoot (a see-through bubble??)

  9. Well would you look at that! I had to do a double-take to see the bubble; her eyes are so compelling.

  10. Cool idea! I love that the wands and bubble are in focus, and her face is slightly out of focus.

    I have got to take me some pictures of bubbles.

  11. Wonderful capture–perfect timing!

  12. I would have expected Ron to make a crack about Bubble Bubble Toil and Trouble and accuse us of roping in the young ones! Very fun photo!

  13. Nice catch! She’s lovely.

Leave a Reply

 
