226. Earrings

This is my absolutely adorable niece who just got her ears pierced, she is sporting a brand new pair of earrings!

earringsearrings2

~ by Tammy on August 14, 2009.

13 Responses to “226. Earrings”

  1. Hi Tammy,
    She’s very pretty!! Her earrings are cute! I have pierced ears, but can’t wear earrings, I’m allergic to metal. Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  2. Is that sort of torture rife amongst the Systerhood? WoW. Brave Beautiful Girl.

  3. I love the top photo–that look just sums up the mysterious joy of girlhood.

  4. Isn’t she a cutiepie…but she wishes she were more grown up. Keep them young as long as you can…

  5. What a cutie! I remember when I got my ears pierced…and then my older sister got hers done and then my mum…it’s infectious…between us we must have about 1,000,000 pairs of earrings…mostly my mum LOL

  6. Nice way to use the theme. And the princess will appreciate that you’ve captured her big moment. She’s just the epitome of a young girl, isn’t she? So lovely!

  7. She is so cute!

  8. I like the first photo because it shows the mischevious side, but the cropping and expression on the second is really nice and thoughtful. Great emotions.

  9. Love these soft portraits. Pretty girl!

  10. Such a pretty girl and what a great smile! Oh, and nice earrings too 🙂

  11. New earrings and a great tan….she’s all set for school!
    Love the way you focused in on her earring without getting right on top of it. Beautiful!

  12. She is such a cutie. I remember when my daughter got her ears pierced. It’s not an easy time.

  13. Adorable is right! Super lighting too.

Leave a Reply

 
