213. Rock, Paper, Scissors

I’ll be ending my Sedona series with one more huge and beautiful red rock…

rockI will be out of touch for the weekend……..the boys have been out at grandma & grandpa’s for the past week, heading to the lake to pick them up (there goes my peace and quiet)!  LOL

~ by Tammy on July 31, 2009.

15 Responses to “213. Rock, Paper, Scissors”

  1. Tammy, I’ve been loving your Sedona photos. That red rock is just so deeply colorful, there’s nothing else like it.

  2. Already leaving the red rocks? 😦 Your pix have been awesome, and this is another terrific shot!

  3. Hi Tammy,
    That’s a really awesome rock!! Also looked at your last two posts. Beautiful Cactus! Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  4. Okay there is the Rock, where are the paper and the scissors? – Hey guys we’ve been short changed just cause she has a great beautiful rock she thinks she can pull the smoke and mirrors over out eyes. Run her outta town on a broom, oh sorry normal mode of transport!

  5. Sedona series has been just beautiful. I bet you’ve enjoyed a break from the kids – but, what fun for them to spend time with grandparents!

  6. Rocking photo!

  7. red rock and I have a connection—I can’t get enough of it. Gorgeous.

  8. What a stunner to close your fabulous seris with.

  9. Keep om rockin´:-) I like this photo. Good angle and composition

  10. Brilliant!!!

  11. Gorgeous! Great angle and beautiful blue sky to boot.

  12. Hi Tammy!!! I finally found your blog! Val pointed me in the right direction. Would you believe all these months I have not thought to ask. I left a post on my blog where you left your last comment. Until now, whenever I clicked on your name (Chesney) there was no link (at least not where I could find) Anyway, your photographs are stunning! Absolutely gorgeous! I so enjoyed going through the last several weeks. I look forward to some more of your amazing photography!

  13. MAGNIFICENT!

  14. Awesome! Nice, warm colour and a great angle!

  15. i have been following your posts for a while now all i can say
    is they are great. I look forward to reading more from you.

Leave a Reply

 
