198. Grunge

I think this qualifies…

grungeAnother door in our Old Market area in Omaha.

~ by Tammy on July 9, 2009.

11 Responses to “198. Grunge”

  1. A brand new door and you go and GRUNGE it up just so you can get a shot, you did a good job, the hole to the left looks almost mouse made. Hope the police take note of your tag there.

  2. I like all texture here, and the one spot of grey/blue gives real interest. Nice job.

  3. Hi Tammy,
    I like this photo! But then I’m a sucker for anything red. It’s my favorite color.

    Sherrie

  4. Very cool, very grungy. I like your processing a LOT!

  5. What a interesting graphic on the door … very odd!

  6. Love all the colour and texture, the graffiti on the door is eye-catching in itself. Great shot – good eye!

  7. I like this one a lot, Tammy. It’s sharp and very urban and edgy.

  8. This is deliciously grungy…..love the effects you used!

  9. great effects – did you saturate? it’s just right.

  10. Wow! I love this! Gret effects!

  11. Grunge it is!! I love it!!

Leave a Reply

 
