197. Bent

Along the same walk in the wildflowers….

Bent

~ by Tammy on July 9, 2009.

9 Responses to “197. Bent”

  1. Tammy the details in this flower are awesome! I’m sorry I don’t always leave some love, but I do appreciate all your photos!!

  2. I don’t know why but I read the title as Brent at first and I thought the flower was named Brent.

    I think I’m slowly losing my mind.

  3. Great focus, if you keep focused on these things you can’t see the snakes and scorpions and such that inhabit that area, I wonder if your sons saw the flowers at all?

  4. Very pretty! Love that purple!

  5. Another beautiful flower close-up!

  6. Another beauty! Love the contrast of the smoothness and the prickliness.

  7. BEAUTIFUL!!!

  8. They are gorgeous!!

    Hope you are having a wonderful time.

  9. A thistle. I really like these, and you really did a nice job on catching the color and tecture.

Leave a Reply

 
