182. Color My World

I fell in love with the colors in this flower and couldn’t find a theme which I have not already used.  So my first make your own theme is Color My World.

ColorMyWorld

~ by Tammy on June 28, 2009.

12 Responses to “182. Color My World”

  1. Almost as colourful as your life is, I bet.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    It’s beautiful, I see why you wanted to show it! Love all the different colors going on there! Have a great day!!

    Sherrie

  3. That’s one of my favorite flowers — bright, colorful, and a long blooming season. I had a dwarf gallardia that bloomed all summer, but somehow it died off one winter and I didn’t replace it.

  4. You’re right…it did deserve it’s own theme! Those details in the center are amazing!

  5. Boy, you’re right! This is really lovely!! So glad you found a way to fit it in!

  6. Absolutely gorgeous! Love the closeup! And the colors on it just POP.

  7. Great theme! Flowers serve to color our world so well…

  8. Wow, that is a beautiful image. The colors are stunning!

  9. Your theme is custom made for this gorgeous, colorful image. Simply beautiful.

    I added this theme to the list.

  10. Super! And I really like your theme (might have to borrow this one).

  11. Such a cheery shot, great theme too – watch out for bloglifters. (Val’s fine coined word)

  12. Great theme and a beautiful way to illustrate it.

Leave a Reply

 
