170. Futuristic

This lego art reminded me of something from a futuristic horror movie!

Futuristic

~ by Tammy on June 16, 2009.

13 Responses to “170. Futuristic”

  1. That’s so cool. I would not want to have to dismantle that thing though. I wouldn’t have a nail left.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    Great photo for the theme! I wouldn’t want to meet this guy in the dark. Awesome Legg-o sculpture!

  3. Perfect for the theme! But scaring…

  4. Awesome picture for the theme but at the same time a little creepy, haha. I don’t want to meet him in the dark either. 😀 I’m also impressed by the person(s) building that of lego too. /Viktoria – http://morrdrakens365.wordpress.com/

  5. I hope I don’t have a nightmare tonight. I may wake up screaming if I dream that Ron has found some way to transport himself to the US and step through a wall in my bedroom! No Wild Turkey tonight! Great shot!

  6. Oh wow! How unique this is! I agree with the others, this one and the previous post – they make me a bit uncomfortable! But they are very cool!

  7. It looks like Jack in “The Shining” to m and don’t believe Karen about the No Wild Turkey Rubbish, it would be the same as you cutting down on the red wine. Great Images these.

  8. Creepy, futuristic or not! Great shot of it though!

  9. Definitely scary!! Nicely done.

  10. Hi Tammy – I’m back! These lego sculptures are awesome. I like this one the best of the three. It has such depth, color, and edgy tension to it. Great choice for the theme.

  11. Amazing work! I wonder how long this one took to create?

  12. This is so awesome. I love the two tones of the legos. The light face really stands out.

  13. Amazing again…how does he keep that big tall wall from toppling…does he have lego support beams at the back LOL?

Leave a Reply

 
