165. Baked Goods

My MIL makes the best desserts!  Here is a new one she tried and it was delicious.  It consists of a brownie on the bottom layer, vanilla frozen yogart mixed w/ blue berries, black berries, rasberries, & strawberries on the second layer, and fresh cut fruit on top.  It was absolutely mouth watering delicious (and isn’t it pretty?)

I won’t be around for a few days, but I should be caught up until I return.  Happy blogging everyone!

BakedGood

~ by Tammy on June 9, 2009.

17 Responses to “165. Baked Goods”

  1. I want this.

  2. Hi Tammy,
    That’s looks like one delicious cake! And all those berries, yummy! Have a great day!

    Sherrie

  3. Oh no! It’s in the middle of the night here and I. Want. Cake.

    Great picture, even if it makes me drool! 😀 /Viktoria – http://morrdrakens365.wordpress.com/

  4. Wonderful light and color- me want too…

  5. What a delicious looking shot! I’ll take those beautiful, red strawberries and the bottom brownie layer. I’m allergic to yogurt! LOL

  6. I’ll bet your mother in law was impressesd with your photo of her delicious dessert! Very professional looking photo, Tammy!

  7. Yum. I would have that for breakfast too. Strawberries are done here, but blueberries are next. That would work too! I think we all need the recipe.

  8. Sounds and looks delicious, and it’s pretty!

  9. Oh you are such a tease – no fair!

  10. Gorgeous picture. I love the gradient background.

  11. This looks delish…love the lighting. The dog pictures are wonderful (catching up on comments…)

  12. WOW! It looks delicious! Perhaps your mother in law could give us her recipe…Nice shot!

  13. YUMMY we really need a recipe section on this blog line

  14. OMG! This looks so decadent!!! I hope you brought enough for everybody! 😉

  15. That looks really yummy!! Nice shot. Is the background a gradient that you added. I like it.

  16. Yum – the prep sounds arduous, but the result is well worth the effort. Your photo is mouth-watering.

  17. this sounds and looks so delicious!!! I’m envious that you had some and I didn’t. lol

Leave a Reply

 
