145. Reflections

I took a few reflection pictures I liked over the weekend and couldn’t decide which one to post, so here they are…

reflections

Reflections3

Reflections2

~ by Tammy on May 24, 2009.

27 Responses to “145. Reflections”

  1. I can see why you couldn’t decide! What great shots. I love the middle the best, but the frog is cool too. Our pond frog hasn’t come home yet! I hope he does find his way back soon. The first photo is a great sunset too!

  2. These are great! I especially like the first one.

  3. Cool shots Tammy. The frog is my favorite for the theme because of the crop.

    billz

  4. I think you should post all three.

  5. I like them all! I agree with Bill, though. The frog is my fav!

  6. Not a badun in the Bunch, Froogies my favoutite though.

  7. ditto with Vicki, like em all.

  8. It’s no wonder you can’t decide..they’re all terrific! My fav would have to be the frog also!

  9. I can see your difficulties…I love them all…but the first one is outstanding!The sky is wonderful!

  10. Hi Tammy,
    Awesome photos!! I like them all, but just love that one of the frog!! Have a great weekend!

    Sherrie

  11. I can see why you had a hard time choosing. I had to look back and forth over and over again to decide which I liked best. In the end, I’m caught between the sunset and the frog. The forg is special because it’s just so unusual. To sneak up on the amphibian–who looks so warr–would be hard enough, but then to be able to catch that clear reflection…that’s extraordinary! But the sunset…it’s the composition and the layers and that unique blue of evening that’s offered in contrast with the coral tones of the sky and its mirror in the water. An abundance of riches!

  12. Happily we don’t have to decide on just one, a splendid trio of reflections

  13. These are all great. I don’t think I could choose, either. The frog is the most unique, but the sky over the boat yard is stunning.

  14. These are just gorgeous photos all of them – them reflections are stunning in different ways but I can’t choose a ‘winner’.
    They all are! 🙂

  15. These are just gorgeous photos all of them – these reflections are stunning in different ways but I can’t choose a ‘winner’.
    They all are! 🙂

  16. Fabulous reflections shots!! They are all awesome but I do have a favorite…the frog. His reflection looks almost like a second frog waiting for him and he really is cute!!

  17. YAY for not having to decide! : ) Love ’em all! Would pick the second one if I “had” to choose one for the record!

  18. I can’t decide which I like best either. I think I’m leaning towards #2 for the warm glow, but all three are spectacular.

  19. terrific sky in the first shot, that’s my fave. 🙂

  20. These are stunning. I like the picture with the frog the best.

  21. I’m glad you didn’t choose only one to post! These are each fantastic for this theme and overall incredibly well done shots. I’m partial to the frog but I don’t think I could choose a definite favorite!

  22. Great shots Tammy, I like the Irises and the lilipads, its almost like two pictures in one. The details, colors and relfection itself make the shot. I see so much growth in your photography, your doing a greaat job.

  23. Tough to choose because these are all great. I like the frog just because it is unusual – and I am into funky, silly things.

  24. All of these are fantastic!

  25. all stunning…but I have a weakness for frogs…LOL

  26. Very nice shots, all very lush and well lit.

  27. I think the trio makes a neat study in reflections. All very cool photos…

Leave a Reply

 
