142. Food Glorious Food

At least that is what these babies thought…..yech!!  Not the best picture, but great timing…

feedme2

~ by Tammy on May 21, 2009.

14 Responses to “142. Food Glorious Food”

  1. That is an amazing capture, but don’t think that I would want to eat that food!

  2. They act like they are starving! Great shot, even if the food does look yucky!

  3. OutSTANDING timing! Not my cup of tea (or plate of spaghetti) but they look appreciative!

  4. Super capture – I hope their hungry little bellies were filled.

  5. Wonderful timing on that picture. Reminds me of all the times I’d annoy poor Ms Robin when I was little and just have to peak into the nest to see the babies.

    They sure are loud though. Looks like Mama Robin needs a spa day.

  6. What a great picture! I have been off the internet for a while and you have certainly been busy in the meantime. I love all your more recent photos. The Taj Mahal is fantastic and the Wall, superb.
    Cathy

  7. How on EARTH did you ever get that close without spooking Mama? Incrdible shot!

  8. A really great capture! Well done! I hope the liked their lunch…

  9. Wonderful capture! Not so wonderful food 😉

  10. Great timing indeed!! Fabulous…the shot not the food!!

  11. WOW! amazing photo! What a great capture

  12. Awesome timing indeed! I love how they are all “ready” to eat…looks like one giant mouth to feed instead of several! Great shot!

  13. Beautiful, Tammy! An awesome capture…

  14. Awwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
