115. Look Alikes

I think my twin boys qualify for this theme!  Although they don’t look exactly alike, they are pretty close!  Soon they won’t be able to fool people because one is getting braces and the other isn’t!  My husband will finally be able to tell them apart – LOL!

lookalikes

~ by Tammy on April 24, 2009.

21 Responses to “115. Look Alikes”

  1. Handsome boys! Do they like to confuse people?

  2. What handsome boys you have! I understand that people have trouble keeping track on who is who.

    A really wonderful photo!

  3. Lovely photo. I remember when I was younger babysitting twins. You knew they were up to mischief when they’d show up dressed the same and try to make you guess which was which.

  4. Good lookin’ look alikes! Love your image of them, too!

  5. I hope it didn’t take you 100+ days to realize you had the perfect subject for the ‘look alikes’ theme. 😉

    I love the way you processed this image – the toning is really nice…

  6. Very good looking look alikes. The light and tones are wonderful, it has a nice glow. DO they like it?

  7. Good looking kids! Nice to have a theme sitting on your couch! 😀

  8. Twin heart-breakers, for sure! 😉

  9. Wonderful portrait of you sons – now we just need someone with triplets to post for the Trio theme.

  10. Two of those goodlooking boys! You ARE a lucky woman! A wonderful portrait in BW!
    Have a nice weekend!

  11. Hi Chesney,
    They are very handsome young men. I always have trouble telling twins apart! Have a great day!!

    Sherrie

  12. Having twins is just cheating!! Great shot and absolutely perfect for the theme.

  13. These boys are going to be heart breakers, I am positive. Such good lookers!

  14. Hey, I’m a twin, too, but we only have a few features that look like we are from the same family. I like your take on this photo, emphasizing the highlights and shadows here.

  15. Hey, I’m a twin, too, but we only have a few features that look like we are from the same family. I like your take on this photo, emphasizing the highlights and shadows here.

  16. What handsome guys! I know I’d have a hard time telling them apart. I like your sepia tone and framing of this photo.

  17. lol I’m surprised you didn’t use this theme earlier!! lol great shot of the boys (will you use the braces for metallic?)

  18. Awww, too easy/perfect for theme there Tammy! lol Such handsome young men! I can only imagine how much fun being a twin could be…lucky lads!

  19. Ok……that’s an unfair advantage! Love your processing and framing and of course, those handsome boys!

  20. Great picture. Very nice looking young men.

  21. Great portrait! It does show different personalities.

Leave a Reply

 
