I HAVE BEEN TAGGED…

I was TAGGED by Ron (Daudin) and here are the rules:
•Go to your photo folder on your computer
•Go to the 6th folder of photos
•Go to the sixth picture
•Put the picture on your blog and a description of it
•Invite six friends to join the challenge
•Link them in your blog

The following people have been or will be TAGGED by me. I hope they elect to participate with us.

Sue (Through my Eyes)

Bobby (Photo a Day in Theory)

Ellen (365 Photos in 2009)

Steve (Recycled Photons)

Linda S (Pic a Day)

Terri (Top5Cats Art & Phot0graphy)

6th-picture1

This is a picture of my better half holding his favorite present and also favorite snack in the world.  We can only get these in our area at holidays, so if any of your areas carry these year round let me know and I will order some from you!  Look at the smile these bring to his face!

~ by Tammy on March 17, 2009.

6 Responses to “I HAVE BEEN TAGGED…”

  1. It reminds me of the snack mix you can get like Quakers Baked Chedder one (my favorite) but I don’t think I’ve ever seen a Ritz one.

  2. Nice! Handsome Hubby! I’ll look in the store next time I go!

  3. You Good Girl, Who’da Thunk it – Mrs Plunkkett. Great shot too.

  4. We have them here year round Tammy, if he gets desperate, let me know, I round up some and send ’em over. He does look happy about them, lol they are my fav too, except like chips, once the bag is opened it never closes.

  5. Very fun tag photo

  6. OOPs…I forgot to do this but I also had done it previously…and this reminded me that someone also tagged me to do this in my seventh file too.
    Geez…I am bad. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
