76. Teeth

Smile for the camera, show me those teeth……and guess what – he did!  Doesn’t it look like he brushes everyday?  His mom taught him his hygene!  LOL

teeth

~ by Tammy on March 16, 2009.

19 Responses to “76. Teeth”

  1. Fabulous!! You have a knack for capturing these guys. He does have nice shiny white teeth.

  2. I lip read Tammy and he is saying you leave my old cobber Ron alone or else! What a fantastic shot, you are very brave to get that close to one of natures Gentle Giants.

  3. What a great portrait of a face that only a mother could love!

  4. This is great, the classic 3/4 portrait. You really have a way with all of the zoo shots.

  5. This is a great portrait. He looks like he is just about ready to brush you off. Fabulous.

  6. Another great shot – I like the way that pink mouth stands out against that dark furry face.

  7. Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous photo and perfect, perfect, perfect for the theme.

  8. What a wonderful shot.

  9. What a great shot … and perfect for the theme. Nicely done Tammy.

    billz

  10. I know I have been here before but apparently Donna has started tagging and Iona tagged me, and Good buddy I HAVE TAGGED YOU.
    I was TAGGED by Iona and here are the rules:
    •Go to your photo folder on your computer
    •Go to the 6th folder of photos
    •Go to the sixth picture
    •Put the picture on your blog and a description of it
    •Invite six friends to join the challenge
    •Link them in your blog

    The following people have been or will be TAGGED by me. I hope they elect to participate with us.

    Comply or not it is up to you it is sorta fun.

  11. I know I have been here before but apparently Donna has started tagging and Iona tagged me, and Good buddy I HAVE TAGGED YOU.
    I was TAGGED by Iona and here are the rules:
    •Go to your photo folder on your computer
    •Go to the 6th folder of photos
    •Go to the sixth picture
    •Put the picture on your blog and a description of it
    •Invite six friends to join the challenge
    •Link them in your blog

    The following people have been or will be TAGGED by me. I hope they elect to participate with us.

    Comply or not it is up to you it is sorta fun.
    Sorry, forgot to add great post! Can’t wait to see your next post!

  12. Hi hi, one obedient gorilla 🙂 nice shot with good contrasts.

  13. This shot and all your zoo close-ups are wonderful.

  14. Just fantastic! All of you Zoo-close-ups 🙂 Nice contrasts here.

    I really want to spend time in a zoo after have seen all your gorgeous shots of this animals.

  15. Wonderful shot! Amazing white teeths!

  16. Looks like some orthodontia might be in order too…

  17. Great shot! I wonder if he flosses?

  18. lol it almost looks like he is talking – nice shot

  19. I think you have a career in animal photography my friend! Another home run!

Leave a Reply

 
