70. Wheels

And do we have your choice of wheels.  Here is a bike rack down at the Missouri River full of bikes people are storing for the winter.  It won’t be much longer before they will be in use..

wheels

~ by Tammy on March 10, 2009.

24 Responses to “70. Wheels”

  1. That is the best “wheels” photo I’ve seen yet! Great shot!

  2. What a super shot! So colorful and whimsical – a great image for the theme.

  3. that is a PERFECT shot for this theme, awesome!

  4. That’s a Wheelie Cool Teepee. Love it.

  5. That’s some bunch of wheels, it looks so sculptural, what a storage method! Great shot – the color and shapes are wonderful.

  6. What a fun photo! Who thinks of this stuff? My bike’s in my garage – but doesn’t make this cool photo opp. Great find!

  7. Super!! Perfect photo for the theme!

  8. Great find!

  9. I thought it was a wheel sculpture. It’s a work of art. Best theme photo yet!

  10. Tammy, is this really a storage system? It truly does look like a sculpture. Great find, in any case!

  11. Wow! I’m with Julie, is it real? I’ve never seen anything like that…so clever but even more clever is your interpretation of this theme! So creative…great shot!

  12. Wow, Tammy! very cool. I am glad to see I wasn’t the only one who had to play catch-up! Is it March, do you think?

  13. That is so unusual. Great capture.

  14. That’s the most intriguing bike rack! And what a good shot – I love the pyramid of wheels!

  15. This is great Tammy. It is such a cool place. Great capture.

  16. what a cool shot. I love it!

  17. I’ve just thought everything mentioned above! lol what a great shot!

  18. okay, not everything (ie: wheelie cool teepee) but you know what I mean! : )

  19. I’ve never seen anything like this! A very clever idea and a very cool shot!

  20. I thought it was a statue!! Awesome bike rack. Great photo with nice bright colors.

  21. Great shot!!

  22. You’re pulling our leg, aren’t you? This can’t be a real bike storage. Ah, come on … tell us.

  23. This is a great “wheels” shot!!

  24. That’s wheels alright 🙂 brilliant take on the theme.

Leave a Reply

 
