40. Water

A water fountain that is!  This is at our gardens, thought it looked kinda cool so I took a picture.  Didn’t think it turned out when I looked at the screen on my camera, but when I got home and put it on the computer I really liked it.

water

~ by Tammy on February 8, 2009.

20 Responses to “40. Water”

  1. It’s wonderful! Love all the bubbles and ripples and smoothness of the water!

  2. I can see why you liked it – I do too! Nice texture created by the moving water and I like the fluid quality of the flowing water that cascades from the top of the fountain.

  3. Sooo wonderful!

  4. This is sooo cool…kinda like a water umbrella!

  5. I won’t go into what I think about people with talent, surfice it to say, wish I had taken that!

  6. I love the bubbles and the reflection in the arc of water. Terrifc!

  7. can you imagine getting a reflection of yourself or your camera in that arc?? that would be more than awesome. but as it is … it still is very spectacular.

  8. Very cool! I never judge a shot until I see it on the computer. It’s a good thing you didn’t delete this one!

  9. Very neat photograph. Everything about it is fun and interesting. The lesson in this photo is never delete until you see it on the computer!!

  10. Kind of like a bubble of water. Nice! I like it.

  11. That is a great capture, the water caught perfectly.

  12. I like it, lovely shot

  13. Oh, that is great!

  14. Very cool Tammy, looks like like a glass dome, Great job.

  15. I like the reflection off of the water.

  16. Nice shot, Tammy, I like the texture of the bubbles and droplets below the smooth curtain of water.

  17. Great photo and different interpretation of the theme. Cool! 🙂

  18. What everybody else said… 😉

  19. Wow, I really like this! Like a big bubble!
    I´ve had problems to find your blogg. But I´ve got a little help from a blogging friend so here I am.

  20. this is so pretty I’d sit there all afternoon with my ipod and a good book – ahhhh I can almost feel the relaxation – almost! great picture

Leave a Reply

 
