34. Show us your Bokeh

See, I learned something thru this challenge,  I now know what bokeh is……

bokeh

~ by Tammy on February 2, 2009.

19 Responses to “34. Show us your Bokeh”

  1. I’m sure glad you figured out bokeh. I’m still not sure I understand! Beautiful picture, though. I love the little pink flowers.

  2. I’ve just recently learned what it is, too–and this is a wonderful example of it.

  3. Yes – thank goodness for Google “define”…

    Gorgeous photo! Good bokeh!! 🙂

  4. Beautiful!! Just in case you don’t already know (haha) I love photographing flowers and bokeh is my favorite.

  5. That’s just a perfect shot, well done Tammy!

  6. Lovely flowers, I just love pink.
    Now I have to google Bokeh, I don’t know what it is.

    Monica

  7. Oh what a lovley flower, amazing!

    Lissen

  8. Nice bokeh………and the flower’s pretty good as well 🙂

  9. Wow – that’s beautiful bokeh and I lvoe the pink flowers. Now that I know what bokeh is, I have to figure out how to capture it with my point-and-shoot. 😉

  10. And lovely bokeh it is! It really does make a difference to a shot like this one. Beautiful!

  11. Really beautiful bokeh and wonderful pink flowers. 🙂

  12. Nice….you have a boquet for your bokeh~

  13. Great bokeh Tammy, you have done well here. If you want even more check out “creamy bokeh”. I am looking forward to concentrating on that theme. Great job.

  14. Very nice – I love the color contrast and intensity of the colors.

  15. Really beutiful

  16. I knew you needed to learn what bokeh was so I put it on the list! 😉

  17. Excellent way of showing it, I used wikipedia to find out what it was. I realized that over the years, I had many photos that would fulfill this theme!

  18. Very pretty! I’ve read a lot about this, but so far, I’ve only managed “bokeh by accident’!!! Well done!

  19. Hi hi, now I also know what a bokeh is. Hope I’ll find one to photography as well.

Leave a Reply

 
