22. Pink

Meet my niece.  This is little Miss Shelby and she is the “pinkest” thing I know (and the cutest, coming from a proud aunt)!  🙂

pink-shelby

~ by Tammy on January 21, 2009.

20 Responses to “22. Pink”

  1. She is adorable!! Love all the pink!!

  2. Very cute and she looks like she likes posing for the pictures. I think I see a little resemblance too! Great shot Tammy.

  3. Very pretty girl, and very pink.I understand that you are proud aunt =)

  4. They certainly don’t come much cuter or pinker! Lovely.

  5. Great shot of PINK. My girls were really into pink until they were about 8 then became tomboys and anti-pink. Cutey too!. I can’t wait to see more pictures of her.

  6. Good to see Shelby LIVING the theme!

  7. Love your presentation! I hope you print that for Shelby.

  8. great start to a beautiful scrap page! love the pink I only have one niece on my side and 6 nephews! she loves pink too

  9. Tammy, this is so adorable. I love it. Your niece is very cute.

  10. This is fabulous!! Shelby is gorgeous and so is your application!

  11. Cute little girl. Even her nose is pink!

  12. Looks wonderful-a great scrapbook page if I ever saw one!

  13. She is so pretty and pink! 🙂

  14. Cute little girl.

  15. What a cute girl – and photo! I love all the different shades of pink and her big grin.

  16. Wow is that pink. Perfect for a little girl in love with pink and her world. Charming.

  17. And pink she is, a real cutie!

  18. Pink and proud of it! This is wonderful.

  19. Shelby is, indeead, wonderfully pink and pretty!

  20. definitely, positively pretty in pink! lovely photo of your beautiful niece!

Leave a Reply

 
