16. Silly

I thought it was bad when my kids stuck their tongues out at me when I snapped a picture, now I have to worry about the dog??

silly

~ by Tammy on January 15, 2009.

18 Responses to “16. Silly”

  1. When you’ve got a tasty nose ya Lick it, now that is talent and a priceless memory.

  2. Adorable little Chloe…….. great shot, and hey its an action shot too, LOL.

  3. Nice tight shot, is that your Chloe? She most likely read the list and wants to help.

  4. Actually, this is my other dog, Bogart (Bogy) – my little boy! I have matching dogs and matching boys! 🙂

  5. That is so funny! A great shot of Bogey and your son (I don’t know which one LOL) I love it!

  6. Fun shot!

  7. Thanks for the giggle this morning.

  8. Hihihi….so cute picture! Maybe the dog learned from the children. =)

  9. Cute shot! Do you mix up your sons’ names and your dogs’ names?

  10. Love it!!

  11. That’s funny – and so attractive…………….not!! 🙂

    Also funny, I was going to post my Rooby shot today under this theme – must have been on the same wave length (although I changed my mind at the last minute).

    Nice dog.

  12. This is a great shot – love the processing.

  13. Nice mugshot! 😉

  14. So, did your doggie get a treat for setting the stage for such a great photo???

  15. hahaha perfect theme fit! Gotta laugh and love it!

  16. Love this!

  17. Wonderfully funny picture that fits perfectly to the theme. Hope the dog got at reward for his effort. 🙂

  18. Cute puppy dog, Sandi is in love ❤ He does look silly!

Leave a Reply

 
