15. Fence

Today we are back to the zoo for this one!  He looks way too cute and cuddlely to be behind a fence…

fence

~ by Tammy on January 14, 2009.

21 Responses to “15. Fence”

  1. Looks pretty scary to me…

  2. I like the focus on the fence and the animal! Nice shot!

  3. How does it feel to be appraised as BREAKFAST?

  4. Cute, yes. Cuddely, no! I’m outta here.

  5. He does have a cuddly little face, doesn’t he?

  6. hmmm dare ya to stick your finger in there

  7. Great photo!! He looks like a stuffed animal!

  8. Great interpretation of the theme, Tammy. I would have never though of that.

  9. Great image and cute little guy but looks can be deceiveing

  10. Nice clear photo. I do have to say though, I don’t think he looks cute and cuddly!!

  11. Nice one Tammy, all your animals make me want to hug them. I saw white tigers in Las Vegas and they were in a cage. It upset me so much I had to leave. All of these animals are so beautiful, we would never see them in the wild but it seems so unfair to cage or fence them. I do love this picture though.

  12. Usually a fence in between you and the animal is just a distraction you try to clone out. This one gives a sense of security! Nice pattern the shadow makes, too.

  13. What wonderful pictures you have taken! I am so impressed!

  14. So cute and for once the fence worked in your favour – lol

  15. Okay, one more try! 😉 This shot makes me want to reach out and stroke him. And I think you should go on a photo safari on your next vacation…

  16. Nice, sharp photo Tammy.

  17. what kind of animal is this?

  18. You sure got the perfect DOF on this one, Tammy! Fantastic shot!

  19. For anyone wondering, this is a “serval” found mainly in deserts. Kinda looks part cat and part dog.

  20. Great use of the fence theme! He looks cute, but I’m glad he’s on the other side of the fence.

  21. You’re right he’s cute … wonderful shot!

Leave a Reply

 
