14. Things That Go

Today the scrapper in me is coming out…..I don’t know who “goes” more, my two year old nephew Mikey or his brand new shiney red tractor (if you had to guess, I’d put my money on the nephew)!

things-that-go

~ by Tammy on January 13, 2009.

14 Responses to “14. Things That Go”

  1. Tammy, this is wonderful! I love the background and the text you used too. He does look like a boy who likes to GO!

  2. That’s really cute, he looks like he’s a ham too. From the looks of the tractor it almost seems to be doing a wheelie! Great picture.

  3. The young fellow looks like a scrapper too. “Don’t mess with my TRACTOR Dude – it’s a RED one. Love it.

  4. Great photo!! My vote is for Mikey!!

  5. Love the tractor… And I would say the boy is on the go more.

  6. Mikey by a mile, I like the star bursts, they echo his obvious joy

  7. Cute photo! I’d agree, I’m sure Mikey is a busy boy!

  8. This is fabulous and this is the photo that made me smile today – thank you 🙂

  9. Very cute! I bet it’s hard to keep up with him…on or off the tractor!

  10. Yep, he’s a go-er, all right! Faster, too, with a new tractor, right?

  11. This is really cute. Love your background!

  12. What a great theme interpretation! I love the expression on his face!

  13. This is so precious, Tammy. I love the background.

  14. He looks so proud of his tractor – priceless snapshot!

Leave a Reply

 
