Reflections

This is a pic I took while vacationing in Florida, really loved the bird’s stance and the cool reflection…

reflections

~ by Tammy on December 29, 2008.

5 Responses to “Reflections”

  1. That is a great reflection. Why don’t I see any of these in my photos….I must LOOK!

  2. Cute little guy!! Nice shot.

  3. Very nice, great colours too!

  4. Nice shot of the cormorant drying himself!

  5. Thanks all for the wonderful comments on this guy! I appreciate all of the support and feedback!

Leave a Reply

 
