Hungry…

I loved the inside of this pointsetta plant – it reminded me of a bunch of hungry fish…img_9853

~ by Tammy on December 19, 2008.

5 Responses to “Hungry…”

  1. Yikes Tammy! They really do look like little mouths!! Thanks for your comment on my armillary!

  2. What beautiful colors! Yes, they do look like hungry fish….birds? or what?

  3. I thought that they looked like friendly Bees inside a tissue box, lovely close up

  4. Thanks for all of the comments everyone – I like your assessment, Ron – the bees in tissue paper is good!!

  5. Gorgeous photo of the ‘fish,’ great shot! Thank you for the comment on my new blog, I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s photos in 2009! Kim

Leave a Reply

 
