I’ll be home for Christmas…

I love this house, it is always so festive looking.   Now, all we need is SNOW!!

illbehomeforchristmas

~ by Tammy on December 13, 2008.

2 Responses to “I’ll be home for Christmas…”

  1. Every thing looks in keeping with the season, but on my monitor there is a ton of snow and it’s building up, it is true a picture paints a thousand words. Ron

  2. It looks like the people at home get a lot of joy out of decorating for the season. I would say they collect nutcrackers…wouldn’t you? I’ll bet they have lots more inside.

Leave a Reply

 
