Fifteen

Today was all about Corey and Ryan – my babies turned fifteen.  I can’t believe how time goes by so quickly, it seems like yesterday that I was bringing them home from the hospital as babies.  Now the teenage years really begin – those years will probably go by much more slowly – LOL!  Love you Ryan and Corey!!

My boys turn 15!

My boys turn 15!

~ by Tammy on December 3, 2008.

7 Responses to “Fifteen”

  1. Glad your lovely boys are bringing you joy and happiness. Wish you and the boys happy bonding.

    Hope you like my tongue-in-cheek piece on parent/children relationship.

    http://novice101.wordpress.com/2008/12/03/who-is-gods-gift-to-who/

  2. Tammy, what handsome young men. I would say they are adorable but they probably wouldn’t like that!! happy birthday to both of your boys.

  3. Thanks Mary Lou! You are way too nice! I may be biased, but I think they are pretty adorable (I can say it – I am their mom – ha)!!

  4. You have such handsome sons! A great shot, they look so happy and gives me a sence of them being curious of life.

    Happy birthday’s to both of them.

    Thank’s for sharing.

  5. Thanks for the birthday wishes for the boys, Mia, and thanks for the comment, your comments are always appreciated!

  6. Quite the good-looking guys!
    Happy Birthday to them both…

  7. Thanks Julie! This weekend they are having their 1st boy/girl party at the house, I can feel those gray hairs coming! LOL!

Leave a Reply

 
