Hello world!

and welcome to my new blog!

This blog will become active January 1, 2009 and will feature themed photos from the 365 days of photos in 2009 challenge.  Until then I will be posting “test” photos to sharpen my skills (since this is totally new to me).

This is a picture I took in Fontinelle Forest in Bellevue, Ne.  I loved how the sun caught the color of the leaves and shined down thru the trees.Shining Thru

~ by Tammy on November 22, 2008.

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Love this picture! And you’ve done a great job with setting up your blog-site!

  2. Thanks Kim – I am definitely learning….

Leave a Reply

 
